Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Topics Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    

Search
  Go  

Kanchan Kanya Express: ডুয়ার্সের রাণী - Joydeep Roy

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sat Jul 24 06:13:50 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search

Topic Forum
Page#    11101 Topic Entries  next>>
1685 views
13 votes
Yesterday (20:25)  
captainkirk781
kirk781~   954 blog posts
Group Recipients: *general-knowledge
Entry# 5023036            Tags   Past Edits
Where does the word 'quarantine' come from?

VOTE and LEARN. NO SCORES. NO worries about wrong answers. Your Answer will be visible ONLY to YOU.

Answer and other votes/replies can be seen AFTER you vote.

English language
Venetian language
Aztec language
Sanskrit language
68080 views
164 votes
May 29 (00:57)  
Finally vaccinated
Brandon12663^~   27797 blog posts
Group Recipients: *general-knowledge
Entry# 4971923            Tags   Past Edits
Identify this famous person?
Hint 1
Hint 2
Hint 3

VOTE and LEARN. NO SCORES. NO worries about wrong answers. Your Answer will be visible ONLY to YOU.

Answer and other votes/replies can be seen AFTER you vote.

Pranab Mukherjee
Gulzarilal Nanda
Rajiv Gandhi
Ramnath Kovind
A.P.J Abdul Kalam
Jul 22 (20:59)  
NCR is Pride of IR
Mridul^~   42543 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Entry# 5022312            Tags   Past Edits
I will post all the updates Indian participants of Tokyo Olympic .

में इस ब्लॉग में सभी भारतीय खिलाड़ियों के खेल परिणाम के बारे में जानकारी दूंगा

2 *sports-games Posts - Thu Jul 22, 2021

23 *sports-games Posts - Yesterday

2258 views
Yesterday (15:21)
NCR is Pride of IR
Mridul^~   42543 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Re# 5022312-26            Tags   Past Edits
कल 23 प्रतियोगी शामिल होगे जिनमे से तीरंदाजी, शूटिंग और भारोत्तोलन का पदक निर्धारण भी कल ही होगा।

कल के बाद कम से कम 6 प्रतियोगी या तो पूरी तरफ सफल होगे या असफल।

2202 views
Yesterday (15:23)
NCR is Pride of IR
Mridul^~   42543 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Re# 5022312-27            Tags   Past Edits
भारत की पुरुष तीरंदाजी टीम सीधे क्वार्टर फाइनल में नही पहुंच सकी। अब क्वार्टर फाइनल में पहुंचने के लिए उन्हें कजाखस्तान को हराना होगा।

1832 views
Yesterday (16:36)
Finally vaccinated
Brandon12663^~   27797 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Re# 5022312-28            Tags   Past Edits
So the official opening ceremony of Tokyo Olympics has begin

1776 views
Yesterday (17:03)
NCR is Pride of IR
Mridul^~   42543 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Re# 5022312-29            Tags   Past Edits
Yes.

1736 views
Yesterday (17:28)
Finally vaccinated
Brandon12663^~   27797 blog posts
Group Recipients: *sports-games
Re# 5022312-30            Tags   Past Edits
Feeling exited about the program 😍😍😍
Apr 02 (16:55)  
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Entry# 4927562            Tags   Past Edits
Around 81,500 New Corona cases in last 24 hours.
This is continuation of my March 12, 2021 post which is Deleted by Moderator Sir. On 12.3.21 , 23,285 Corona cases were there in last 24 hrs.

4 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Apr 02, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Apr 03, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sun Apr 04, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Apr 05, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Apr 06, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Apr 07, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Apr 08, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Apr 09, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Apr 10, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Sun Apr 11, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Apr 12, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Apr 14, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Apr 15, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Apr 16, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Apr 17, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sun Apr 18, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Apr 19, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Apr 21, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Apr 22, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Apr 23, 2021

7 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Apr 24, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Sun Apr 25, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Apr 26, 2021

7 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Apr 27, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Apr 28, 2021

15 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Apr 29, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Apr 30, 2021

5 *covid-19 Posts - Sat May 01, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon May 03, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed May 05, 2021

4 *covid-19 Posts - Thu May 06, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Fri May 07, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sat May 08, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Mon May 10, 2021

4 *covid-19 Posts - Tue May 11, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Wed May 12, 2021

5 *covid-19 Posts - Thu May 13, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri May 14, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sat May 15, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sun May 16, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Tue May 18, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon May 24, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed May 26, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Sat May 29, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Jun 04, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Jun 07, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Jun 08, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Jun 11, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Jun 12, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Jun 14, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Jun 15, 2021

4 *covid-19 Posts - Sun Jun 20, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Jun 22, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Jun 25, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Jun 28, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Jun 29, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Jun 30, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Jul 05, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Jul 07, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Jul 08, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Mon Jul 12, 2021

6 *covid-19 Posts - Tue Jul 13, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Wed Jul 14, 2021

1 *covid-19 Posts - Thu Jul 15, 2021

2 *covid-19 Posts - Fri Jul 16, 2021

3 *covid-19 Posts - Sat Jul 17, 2021

3795 views
Jul 18 (11:45)
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Re# 4927562-154            Tags   Past Edits
41,157 new Corona cases in last 24 hours

3792 views
Jul 20 (10:50)
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Re# 4927562-155            Tags   Past Edits
30,093 new Corona cases in last 24 hours

3850 views
Jul 21 (10:47)
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Re# 4927562-156            Tags   Past Edits
42,015 new Corona cases in last 24 hours

2784 views
Jul 22 (09:48)
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Re# 4927562-157            Tags   Past Edits
41,383 new Corona cases in last 24 hours

2685 views
Yesterday (10:49)
tublum
IlovemyINDIA~   2257 blog posts
Group Recipients: *covid-19
Re# 4927562-158            Tags   Past Edits
35,342 new Corona cases in last 24 hours
4985 views
7 votes
Yesterday (01:29)  
Jayashree^   46693 blog posts
Group Recipients: *general-knowledge
Entry# 5022452            Tags   Past Edits
What is the name of “one engaged in military service and especially in the army”?

Posted thru quiz & poll app

VOTE and LEARN. NO SCORES. NO worries about wrong answers. Your Answer will be visible ONLY to YOU.

Answer and other votes/replies can be seen AFTER you vote.

sailor
director
comrade in arms
soldier
Page#    11101 Topic Entries  next>>

COVID-19

ONLY COVID-19 Specials are running.
As Corona cases are increasing rapidly, Members are advised to TAKE extra CARE these days.
1. AVOID going outdoors even if lockdown is easing.
2. ALWAYS wear a MASK when OUTDOORS.
3. Wash hands frequently. Do NOT touch your face.


REMEMBER: PREVENTION is the ONLY Option. There is NO CURE.

Leading Polls

5022609  15Chetan~
2159516 ★★★ 59SingleTraveller^~
5022833 ★★ 25Prometheus~
3068429 ★★★ 112purubaba.ankit~
5021354 ★★ 20Haryanvi~
4965599  16aniket~
4986072 ★★★ 33Haryanvi~
5019246  17Spark
5013084  16Prometheus~
3667364 ★★★ 93AvishekRay~
2089925 ★★ 27Biplob Kagyung~
3210259 ★★★ 113Saurabhdubey_86^~
5008476 ★★★ 36Hrishi7987^~
5022117 ★★ 23shanzil.kabir^~
5011133 ★★★ 51Hrishi7987^~

Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 4906979
    Mar 14 2021 (01:12AM)


    Followup to: Fmt Changes The new version of FmT 2.0 will soon be here - in about 2 weeks. As detailed in the previous announcement, many of the old FmT features like Train TT, Speedometer, Geo Location, etc. will be REMOVED. It will be a bare-bones simple app, focused on trip blogging. It...
  • Entry# 4898771
    Mar 06 2021 (10:33PM)


    There are some changes coming to FMT. Many of the features of FMT, like station arrival, TT, speed, geo, passing times, station time, etc. are ALREADY available in OTHER railway apps. So all of these features will be REMOVED. We'll have ONLY BLOGGING - quick upload of pics/videos/audio, etc. You may attach...
  • Entry# 4785432
    Nov 21 2020 (02:51AM)


    We are unifying the Bookmark scheme for Blogs & PNRs. Previously, we had different systems of "Followed Blogs", "PNR History", "My PNR Posts", "My PNR Post Predictions", "Stamp Alerts", etc. which were somewhat confusing. Hereafter: For PNRs: 1. You may add ANY PNR to your bookmarks through the "Add Bookmark" link in the...
  • Entry# 4680754
    Aug 03 2020 (10:10PM)


    In the next few days, we shall introduce a "Personal Gallery". This will consist of your own personal pics - no restrictions. You can upload any number of pics to your personal gallery - with with or without trains. This personal gallery will be part of your Member Profile. Thanks.
  • Entry# 4671643
    Jul 18 2020 (11:53PM)


    As our Topics & Quiz section gains popularity, the following change will be made to Quizzes. Starting tomorrow, we shall not reveal the names of people who answered correctly/incorrectly. You will still know how many answered the quiz and the percentage of wrong/right responses. But ONLY the person who answered will know...
  • Entry# 4669324
    Jul 15 2020 (10:01AM)


    Today, we are introducing a new Topic called NEWS-CRITIC. These days, everyday, we are bombarded with spam news, exaggerated news, misleading news, fake news, useless celebrity news, click bait with misleading headlines, etc. Also, much of the news is copied and rewritten from other news outlets, instead of being written first-hand. Everyone...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy