Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
News Super Search
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
IR Press Release:


हम उस देश के वासी हैं, जिस देश में Shiv Ganga दौड़ती है

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Jun 20 17:15:35 IST
Advanced Search
<<prev entry    next entry>>
News Entry# 373840
Jan 13 (01:06) Temporary Halt at Naini and Vindhyachal for Central Railway Trains during Kumbh Mela (
IR Press Release

News Entry# 373840  Blog Entry# 4195273   
  Past Edits
This is a new feature showing past edits to this News Post.
Trains:  Tulsi Express/22129   Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Superfast Express/12335   Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express/12336   Ratnagiri SF Express/12166   Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town)/15648   Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express (via Katihar)/15646   Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Godan Express/11055   Gorakhpur - Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Godan Express/11056   Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Godan Express/11059   Chhapra - Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Godan Express/11060   Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Katihar)/15645   Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Malda Town)/15647   Raxaul - Mumbai LTT Jan Sadharan Express/15267   Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express/15268   Kamayani Express/11071   Kamayani Express/11072   Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/18609   Mumbai LTT - Ranchi Weekly Express/18610   Manduadih - Pune Gyan Ganga Express/22132   Saket Express/11067   Saket Express/11068   Tulsi Express/22130   Pune - Manduadih Gyan Ganga Express/22131   Ratnagiri SF Express/12165   Darbhanga - Pune Gyan Ganga Express/11034   Pune - Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express/11033   Deekshabhoomi Express/11045   Mumbai LTT - Manduadih SF Express/12167   Manduadih - Mumbai LTT SF Express/12168   Deekshabhoomi Express/11046   Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express/22103   Faizabad - Mumbai LTT SF Express/22104   Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express/11053   Azamgarh - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/11054  
Temporary Halt at Naini and Vindhyachal for Central Railway Trains during Kumbh Mela
Railways have decided to provide temporary stoppage of o­ne minute at Naini /Vindhyachal station to following Mail/Express trains for the benefit of pilgrims attending KumbhMela -2019. This halt will be provided during the period from 13.1.2019 to 23.1.2019 and 2.2.2019 to 21.2.2019. The details are as under-
Mail/Express trains provided stoppage of o­ne minute at Naini Station
11067/11068 LTT –
Faizabad – LTT Saket Express
18610/18609 LTT – Ranch _ LTT Express
11055/11056 LTT – Gorakhpur – LTT Godan Express
11059/11060 LTT – Chhapra – LTT Express
11071/11072 LTT – Varanasi – LTT Kamayani Express
11045/11046 Sri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus(KOP) – Dhanbad – KOP Dikshabhoomi Express
12165/12166 LTT- Varanasi – LTT Superfast Express
22103/22104 LTT – Faizabad – LTT Express
22131/22132 Pune – Manduadih – Pune Express
11033/11034 Pune – Darbhnaga – Pune Express
15268/15267 LTT – Raxaul – LTT Janasadharan Express
22129/22130 LTT – Allahabad – LTT Tulsi Express
11053/11054 LTT – Azamgarh – LTT Express
Mail/Express trains provided stoppage of o­ne minute at Vindhyachal station
12167/12168 LTT – Varanasi – LTT Express
12336/12335 LTT – Bhagalpur – LTT Express
15645/15646 LTT – Guwahati – LTT Express
15647/15648 LTT – Guwahati – LTT (via Malda) Express
All concerned to please note.
--- --- ---
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy