Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Forum Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Search
  Go  

Railgarion ki Devi, Nanda Devi AC ko pranaam - Sunaina Malhotra

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Feb 17 20:58:13 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search

Blog Entry# 4198343
Posted: Jan 16 (11:58)

138 Responses
Last Response: Feb 15 (19:43)
  
General Travel
Jan 16 (11:58)   DHN/Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)

rajeevame~   3439 blog posts   82 correct pred (66% accurate)
Entry# 4198343            Tags   Past Edits
How far is this news correct. Not to take a political curve but "Is BJP trying vote bank politics ". As it has already been said that no trains can ply through dc lines due to underground fire.

23 Public Posts - Wed Jan 16, 2019

5 Public Posts - Thu Jan 17, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 18, 2019

4 Public Posts - Sat Jan 19, 2019

5 Public Posts - Sun Jan 20, 2019

2 Public Posts - Mon Jan 21, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Jan 22, 2019

7 Public Posts - Wed Jan 23, 2019

17 Public Posts - Thu Jan 24, 2019

2 Public Posts - Fri Jan 25, 2019

3 Public Posts - Mon Jan 28, 2019

5 Public Posts - Tue Jan 29, 2019

3 Public Posts - Wed Jan 30, 2019

4 Public Posts - Thu Jan 31, 2019

10 Public Posts - Fri Feb 01, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 03, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 05, 2019

12 Public Posts - Wed Feb 06, 2019

4 Public Posts - Thu Feb 07, 2019

7 Public Posts - Fri Feb 08, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sat Feb 09, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Feb 11, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 12, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Feb 13, 2019

2 Public Posts - Thu Feb 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Feb 15, 2019

ARP (Advanced Reservation Period) Calculator

Reservations Open Today @ 8am for:
Trains with ARP 10 Dep on: Wed Feb 27
Trains with ARP 15 Dep on: Mon Mar 4
Trains with ARP 30 Dep on: Tue Mar 19
Trains with ARP 120 Dep on: Mon Jun 17

  
  

Rail News

New Trains

Site Announcements

  • Entry# 4214881
    Feb 01 (07:45PM)


    This is an advance notice of the last and CORE feature of the RailFan app - Trips/Spottings - which will be enabled next week. A week after that, RailFan will go into Open Beta, whereby all members will be able to download the app without providing their email. . The Trip/Spotting feature of...
  • Entry# 4213057
    Jan 31 (05:45AM)


    A few small enhancements will be made to the site in the coming days, regarding Member profiles. . 1. Hereafter, we shall require REAL permanent names of members. Members will have the option of reporting those whose name is fake or not real. An SW will be issued, whereupon the member will have...
  • Entry# 4205675
    Jan 23 (08:11PM)


    This is an advance notice of a small enhancement to the Forum. Within a couple of days, we shall introduce "anonymous posting" for Blogs and Trips. With "anonymous posting", members will still be required to login to your account and abide by all Forum guidelines, but your name will be hidden...
  • Entry# 4200970
    Jan 18 (10:12PM)


    @all: This is to formally announce the END of the RailCal app. Due to the information blockade, the app has lost its value, and has been rendered completely useless. We are unable to support RailCal anymore. Sorry to disappoint our users. . RailCal has already been taken off the Google PlayStore. So once...
  • Entry# 4188821
    Jan 06 2019 (02:19AM)


    @all: At this time, the PNR Forum is functioning again, albeit at a greatly reduced volume and efficiency. Refreshing PNRs is a very cumbersome affair. We may expect this to end as well, eventually, as the Govt. tightens these controls further. At IRI, we CANNOT waste any more time on this fruitless...
  • Entry# 4187635
    Jan 05 2019 (01:47AM)


    The following changes are being introduced to keep the PNR Forum functioning. . 1. A "bookmarklet" called "PNR Refresh" has been created. Just Copy/Paste a small piece of text into your browser bookmarks. The bookmarklet will be available by morning. . 2. When you click on Post/Update/Refresh PNR, you will be taken to the Official...
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy