Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Poorabiya Express: कोसी की शान से दिल्ली महान तक - Md Rashid Alam

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Sep 23 14:05:22 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

KRMR/Karimnagar to TPTY/Tirupati
8 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: TPTY⇒KRMR
Filters
Dep: KRMR
Arr: TPTY
Date
Refresh

ALL
12708
SKr
Andhr Prdsh Smprk Krnt
RDM - TPTY
05:10/21:50
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12626
SF
Krl Exprss
RDM - TPTY
09:32/20:58
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16318
Exp
Hmsgr Exprss
RDM - TPTY
13:52/01:18+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
16318-Slip
Exp
Hmsgr Exprss Slp
RDM - TPTY
13:52/01:18+1
Refresh

II
SL
2A
16688
Exp
Nvyg Exprss
RDM - TPTY
16:37/06:09+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16688-Slip
Exp
Nvyg Exprss Slp
RDM - TPTY
16:37/06:09+1
Refresh

II
SL
2A
12762
SF
Krmngr Trpt
KRMR - TPTY
19:15/08:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16360
Exp
Ptn Ernklm
RDM - TPTY
20:50/09:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Sep 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Oct 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Oct 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Oct 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Mon-Jan 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
II
SL
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom