Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Who says South India does not have Gatimaan. It is called Vaigai Express. - Thamizh Maran

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Feb 19 05:57:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

JU/Jodhpur Junction to RDRA/Ramdevra
7 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: RDRA⇒JU
Filters
Dep: JU
Arr: RDRA
Date
Refresh

ALL
14659
Exp
Rnch Exprss
JU - RDRA
05:40/08:59
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
22931
SF
Bndr Trmns
JU - RDRA
07:20/10:14
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
25014
Exp
Crbtt Prk Lnk Exprss
JU - RDRA
18:00/20:52
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
15014
Exp
Rnkht Exprss
JU - RDRA
18:00/20:54
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
19107
Exp
Bhvngr T.
JU - PLCJ
18:25/21:15
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
14810
Exp
Jdhpr Jslmr
JU - RDRA
23:45/02:58+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Feb 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Feb 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Feb 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Feb 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Feb 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Feb 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Feb 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Mar 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Mar 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Mar 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Mar 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Mar 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Mar 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Mar 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Apr 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Apr 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Apr 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Apr 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Apr 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Apr 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Apr 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Apr 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Apr 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Apr 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Apr 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Apr 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Apr 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Apr 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Apr 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Apr 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Apr 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Apr 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Apr 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Apr 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Apr 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Apr 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Apr 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Apr 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Apr 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Apr 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-May 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-May 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-May 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-May 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-May 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-May 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-May 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-May 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-May 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-May 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-May 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-May 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-May 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-May 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-May 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-May 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-May 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-May 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-May 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-May 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-May 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-May 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-May 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-May 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-May 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-May 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jun 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jun 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jun 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jun 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jun 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jun 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sat-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Sun-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
Mon-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Tue-Jun 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Wed-Jun 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Thu-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Fri-Jun 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
II
SL
3A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom