Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Ammi Jaan khti thi Railfanning se bada koi dharm nhi hota or koi Railfan chhota nhi hota - Shanzil Kabir

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Sep 19 01:07:40 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback

BNC/Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) to AGTL/Agartala
1 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: AGTL⇒BNC
Filters
Dep: BNC
Arr: AGTL
Date
Refresh

ALL
12503
Hms
Bnglr Cntt.
BNC - AGTL
10:15/03:45+3
Refresh

3A
Thu-Sep 19
no run
Fri-Sep 20
3A
Sat-Sep 21
no run
Sun-Sep 22
no run
Mon-Sep 23
no run
Tue-Sep 24
3A
Wed-Sep 25
no run
Thu-Sep 26
no run
Fri-Sep 27
3A
Sat-Sep 28
no run
Sun-Sep 29
no run
Mon-Sep 30
no run
Tue-Oct 01
3A
Wed-Oct 02
no run
Thu-Oct 03
no run
Fri-Oct 04
3A
Sat-Oct 05
no run
Sun-Oct 06
no run
Mon-Oct 07
no run
Tue-Oct 08
3A
Wed-Oct 09
no run
Thu-Oct 10
no run
Fri-Oct 11
3A
Sat-Oct 12
no run
Sun-Oct 13
no run
Mon-Oct 14
no run
Tue-Oct 15
3A
Wed-Oct 16
no run
Thu-Oct 17
no run
Fri-Oct 18
3A
Sat-Oct 19
no run
Sun-Oct 20
no run
Mon-Oct 21
no run
Tue-Oct 22
3A
Wed-Oct 23
no run
Thu-Oct 24
no run
Fri-Oct 25
3A
Sat-Oct 26
no run
Sun-Oct 27
no run
Mon-Oct 28
no run
Tue-Oct 29
3A
Wed-Oct 30
no run
Thu-Oct 31
no run
Fri-Nov 01
3A
Sat-Nov 02
no run
Sun-Nov 03
no run
Mon-Nov 04
no run
Tue-Nov 05
3A
Wed-Nov 06
no run
Thu-Nov 07
no run
Fri-Nov 08
3A
Sat-Nov 09
no run
Sun-Nov 10
no run
Mon-Nov 11
no run
Tue-Nov 12
3A
Wed-Nov 13
no run
Thu-Nov 14
no run
Fri-Nov 15
3A
Sat-Nov 16
no run
Sun-Nov 17
no run
Mon-Nov 18
no run
Tue-Nov 19
3A
Wed-Nov 20
no run
Thu-Nov 21
no run
Fri-Nov 22
3A
Sat-Nov 23
no run
Sun-Nov 24
no run
Mon-Nov 25
no run
Tue-Nov 26
3A
Wed-Nov 27
no run
Thu-Nov 28
no run
Fri-Nov 29
3A
Sat-Nov 30
no run
Sun-Dec 01
no run
Mon-Dec 02
no run
Tue-Dec 03
3A
Wed-Dec 04
no run
Thu-Dec 05
no run
Fri-Dec 06
3A
Sat-Dec 07
no run
Sun-Dec 08
no run
Mon-Dec 09
no run
Tue-Dec 10
3A
Wed-Dec 11
no run
Thu-Dec 12
no run
Fri-Dec 13
3A
Sat-Dec 14
no run
Sun-Dec 15
no run
Mon-Dec 16
no run
Tue-Dec 17
3A
Wed-Dec 18
no run
Thu-Dec 19
no run
Fri-Dec 20
3A
Sat-Dec 21
no run
Sun-Dec 22
no run
Mon-Dec 23
no run
Tue-Dec 24
3A
Wed-Dec 25
no run
Thu-Dec 26
no run
Fri-Dec 27
3A
Sat-Dec 28
no run
Sun-Dec 29
no run
Mon-Dec 30
no run
Tue-Dec 31
3A
Wed-Jan 01
no run
Thu-Jan 02
no run
Fri-Jan 03
3A
Sat-Jan 04
no run
Sun-Jan 05
no run
Mon-Jan 06
no run
Tue-Jan 07
3A
Wed-Jan 08
no run
Thu-Jan 09
no run
Fri-Jan 10
3A
Sat-Jan 11
no run
Sun-Jan 12
no run
Mon-Jan 13
no run
Tue-Jan 14
3A
Wed-Jan 15
no run
Thu-Jan 16
no run
Fri-Jan 17
3A
Sat-Jan 18
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom